Samsung Customer Care

Samsung Customer Care

Samsung Customer Care; Samsung is a company that believes in just selling its products. Once sold it’s your product and all problems arising out of Samsung products is of yours. Samsung follow a very practical customer care policy that who was using the products, of course you, so you are the responsible for any problems. How the Samsung can be liable for anything you did with Samsung products.

And once more Samsung is here to earn money and Samsung knows it very wisely that to earn money it has to sell more and more products. Samsung knows that money is not earned by listening to customers. And because Samsung is not bothered by listening to customers. Samsung even dares to sell defective products to the products. Yes, in words Samsung says its products are free from defects of work man ship but in practice it asks its customers “Can you prove it???”

At Samsung they just refuse your right to repair, they just deny your right to replacement as well they do not refund. because Samsung makes a refund only if the Samsung product is not repairable, and as you will agree to that everything is repairable, so refund is never a issue at Samsung.

When you request a repair Samsung just says Okay, but never repairs. Or repairs in a way that give arise to another problem. because Samsung do not have enough technicians.

The Samsung is a big company; they have a team of lawyers, so whe

n you call customer care at Samsung they instead of listening you just transfer your call, without your consent, in the legal department, who threaten you to withdraw your complaint.

The only way to get any solution from Samsung is consumer court. Remember Samsung do not provide any solution you need to get it from Samsung. If you have enough resources to get customer care from Samsung only then you should buy Samsung products. If you are a normal person, who does not want a lot of litigation and other headache, you should preferably avoid buying Samsung.

In short Samsung products mean loss of money, loss of time, loss of energy of body and peace of mind. Samsung is arrogant and Samsung products are lame and defective.

Samsung Customer Care
Customer Care at Shameless
5 thoughts on “Samsung Customer Care”

  1. Name : Shivani Jain
    Service Centre : Cell Tech
    Bill No: 4223084066 dated 8th Oct 2016
    Mobile model : Galaxy A8 purchased on 11th Oct 2015
    Complaint : Black dots in back Camera
    Ref Id: 8440798258
    Claim Amount : INR 31500

    I have handed over my instrument to the service centre on 8th October 2016 with a complaint of black dots in the back Camera. The cell phone was under excellent maintenance and working condition while handing over to the service team. After a week , I have recd a call from them saying that the parts of the instrument are not available and so they are liasing with the respective departments to get the parts and they have collected my bank details in order to provide me a refund of my full bill amount.
    I have visited the centre numerous times till now to understand the status of my instrument but no proper response from them.
    Two days back in got a call from the service centre saying they are getting closed and they have asked me to come and collect my instrument without any solution.
    I was surprised to see that now the phone which was under excellent working condition is not working now . The team has repaired the LCD of my phone and is now trying to return my phone in dead condition.
    When I try to contact customer care, I am receiving a poor response from them. They only
    Have a standard dialogue “I am sending a reminder “. In the past 30 days , I have almost called up everyday to the service centre where nobody picks up the call and customer care where they send reminder everyday but today I understood that only 5 reminders are sent till now in the past 30 days for my problem.
    Understand from the customer care representatives that none of their seniors are available anytime to escalate or act upon this issue.
    I am worried if my issue is looked into or I am just being cheated for the fault of buying a cellphone of Samsung BRAND.

    Don’t know what to do now . Completely struck between customer care and service centre and the are just blaming each other for the issue and nobody is acting upon my problem.

    NOT SURE IF MY MAIL WILL BE ATTENDED OR NOT. BUT WHOEVER IS READING THIS EMAIL, PLEASE PUT YOURSELF INTO THE SHOES OF CUSTOMER AND THIS SITUATION ONCE AND FORWARD THIS MAIL TO THE NECESSARY ID FOR IT TO BE ACTED UPON.

    Appreciate a favourable and urgent response on this.

    Regards
    Shivani

  2. Name : Shivani Jain
    Service Centre : Cell Tech
    Bill No: 4223084066 dated 8th Oct 2016
    Mobile model : Galaxy A8 purchased on 11th Oct 2015
    Complaint : Black dots in back Camera
    Ref Id: 8440798258
    Claim Amount : INR 31500

    I have handed over my instrument to the service centre on 8th October 2016 with a complaint of black dots in the back Camera. The cell phone was under excellent maintenance and working condition while handing over to the service team. After a week , I have recd a call from them saying that the parts of the instrument are not available and so they are liasing with the respective departments to get the parts and they have collected my bank details in order to provide me a refund of my full bill amount.
    I have visited the centre numerous times till now to understand the status of my instrument but no proper response from them.
    Two days back in got a call from the service centre saying they are getting closed and they have asked me to come and collect my instrument without any solution.
    I was surprised to see that now the phone which was under excellent working condition is not working now . The team has repaired the LCD of my phone and is now trying to return my phone in dead condition.
    When I try to contact customer care, I am receiving a poor response from them. They only
    Have a standard dialogue “I am sending a reminder “. In the past 30 days , I have almost called up everyday to the service centre where nobody picks up the call and customer care where they send reminder everyday but today I understood that only 5 reminders are sent till now in the past 30 days for my problem.
    Understand from the customer care representatives that none of their seniors are available anytime to escalate or act upon this issue.
    I am worried if my issue is looked into or I am just being cheated for the fault of buying a cellphone of Samsung BRAND.

    Don’t know what to do now . Completely struck between customer care and service centre and the are just blaming each other for the issue and nobody is acting upon my problem.

    NOT SURE IF MY MAIL WILL BE ATTENDED OR NOT. BUT WHOEVER IS READING THIS EMAIL, PLEASE PUT YOURSELF INTO THE SHOES OF CUSTOMER AND THIS SITUATION ONCE AND FORWARD THIS MAIL TO THE NECESSARY ID FOR IT TO BE ACTED UPON.

    Appreciate a favourable and urgent response

Leave a Reply

